June 4th 2016 Concert £9 (£11)
Notos Wind Quintet
Neil Allen ~ bassoon
Paul Dorrell ~ flute
Katherine Mabey ~ horn
Brian Shilham ~ horn
Clare Worth ~ horn

The Notos Wind Quintet, comprising five principal wind players from several West Sussex orchestras (Notos - south wind), presents a delightful programme of music for wind quintet.
Included are works by Nielsen, Milhaud, Farkas, Agay and the wonderfully whimsical Poulenc Sextet, with Chris Coote on piano.